Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Portland Foot & Ankle Institute -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Portland Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Portland, OR

23 total reviews

Portland Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctors.
Timothy H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Gentile is amazing! He's kind, caring, understanding. He ensures that his patients feel comfortable & that they receive the best care from him & his staff. Thank you for all you did for our family 11/13/19!
Tammy F.
Submitted 11/05/19
I felt that my exam was thorough. Dr Gentile took time to explain what was causing my pain, what the options are for treating the pain, and the advantages of each. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling I had a clear understanding of both my condition and treatment options.
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everyone in the office was so nice & exceptionally friendly.
Christopher P.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff is very friendly and doctor Gentile is the greatest. I'd give him a highest recommendation, but then he might get too booked to see me!
Courtney T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Totally awesome!! Office personnel were terrific, the doctor’s assistant was kind and thorough and Dr. Gentile was as warm and caring as usual.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr Gentile has a very kind and respectful approach that helps patients to learn about their condition both surgical and non surgical. He provided a thorough preoperative education. Dr Gentile is a very intelligent surgeon with an exceptional bedside manner. I felt that he sat down and truly listened to my concerns before and after both of my foot surgeries. Dr Gentile has a great office staff to back him up. They are all very friendly, professional, welcoming and well organized. I feel very fortunate to have found this group.
Susan O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Fantastic attention to detail & clarity in explaining options to patient
Charles S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Working with Dr. Gentile and his staff is great. They treat you right. Nice to have him as my foot and ankle doctor.
Roxie G.
Submitted 09/13/19
My experience was fast and very informative. Came in feeling not to sure about what was going on, left feeling a lot at ease afterwards.
Glori R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very upbeat and courteous staff. Dr was a great listener very informative
Karl G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Nicest,and great staff to be seen by,thanks to all of you so much.
Gary P.
Submitted 09/04/19
EVERY ONE HERE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE NURSES TO THE DOCTORS MAKE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE . THIS IS THE MOST PLEASANT DOCTORS OFFICE EVER .
Vasken A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr young Indian Women was great! Super helpful. After years of suffering with this she is the first one that actually examined my feet and offered a real, possibly viable, solution. Thank you, Vasken.
Pam G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Beautiful clinic. The staff is personable and professional. Dr. Gentile is not only top in his field his personal approach inspires trust and confidence. I’d trust no one else with my care.
Crystal H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I’ve literally waited 10 years to go see Dr. Gentile and after today I have no idea why! He and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, and seriously the real deal! I was treated with respect, each person took their time to listen and understand! Seriously, I am so thankful to have him and his team by my side!! I cannot thank you all enough, but from the bottom of my heart, Thank you!!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/19
I very much appreciate the medical professionalism of this office but also the personalism of health care that includes helpful management. Also enjoy the natural, good sense of humor here that helps balance out the ills!
Caroline O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Gentile took wonderful care of my 11 year old daughter. His bedside manner was warm and welcoming and put us all at ease, it made my daughter feel comfortable proceeding with her procedure. He is knowledgeable and explained everything step by step and in terms we all understood. Dr. Gentile’s entire office staff was professional and warm. I truly can’t say enough wonderful things about this office! Thank you all so much for your excellent care and thank you for going above and beyond for my daughter!
Christobal M.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff and the doctor are great! They are friendly and accommodating! I was very impressed.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/22/19
It's important to me to have a doctor who listens, is trustworthy, thorough and explains diagnosis so I can understand it. Two years ago Dr. Gentile surgically repaired a Morton's Neuroma and I will never forget how calming he was before the procedure. Excellent Podiatrist and surgeon. He cares about his patients.