Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Portland Foot & Ankle Institute -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Portland Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Portland, OR

14 total reviews

Portland Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxie G.
Submitted 09/13/19
My experience was fast and very informative. Came in feeling not to sure about what was going on, left feeling a lot at ease afterwards.
Glori R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very upbeat and courteous staff. Dr was a great listener very informative
Karl G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Nicest,and great staff to be seen by,thanks to all of you so much.
Gary P.
Submitted 09/04/19
EVERY ONE HERE FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE NURSES TO THE DOCTORS MAKE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE . THIS IS THE MOST PLEASANT DOCTORS OFFICE EVER .
Vasken A.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr young Indian Women was great! Super helpful. After years of suffering with this she is the first one that actually examined my feet and offered a real, possibly viable, solution. Thank you, Vasken.
Pam G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Beautiful clinic. The staff is personable and professional. Dr. Gentile is not only top in his field his personal approach inspires trust and confidence. I’d trust no one else with my care.
Crystal H.
Submitted 07/30/19
I’ve literally waited 10 years to go see Dr. Gentile and after today I have no idea why! He and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, and seriously the real deal! I was treated with respect, each person took their time to listen and understand! Seriously, I am so thankful to have him and his team by my side!! I cannot thank you all enough, but from the bottom of my heart, Thank you!!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/24/19
I very much appreciate the medical professionalism of this office but also the personalism of health care that includes helpful management. Also enjoy the natural, good sense of humor here that helps balance out the ills!
Caroline O.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Gentile took wonderful care of my 11 year old daughter. His bedside manner was warm and welcoming and put us all at ease, it made my daughter feel comfortable proceeding with her procedure. He is knowledgeable and explained everything step by step and in terms we all understood. Dr. Gentile’s entire office staff was professional and warm. I truly can’t say enough wonderful things about this office! Thank you all so much for your excellent care and thank you for going above and beyond for my daughter!
Christobal M.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff and the doctor are great! They are friendly and accommodating! I was very impressed.
Sue S.
Submitted 06/22/19
It's important to me to have a doctor who listens, is trustworthy, thorough and explains diagnosis so I can understand it. Two years ago Dr. Gentile surgically repaired a Morton's Neuroma and I will never forget how calming he was before the procedure. Excellent Podiatrist and surgeon. He cares about his patients.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Gentile and Dr. Hagenbucher are amazing!! They are professional, friendly, explain the process well. I had my first-ever surgery with them and was at such ease - I would do it all over again. Staff is great as well!
Kimber D.
Submitted 05/31/19
It was nice to get my cast off. Very friendly.
Gary P.
Submitted 05/30/19
EVERYONE HERE HAS BEEN OF THE UPMOST KIND, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL . I HAVE NEVER FELT SO AT EASE IN A DR'S OFFICE . THEY ALL HAVE BEEN FANTASTIC .